Committees

Executive

Co-Chairs : Andre Dellow - 4th Wall and Tarryn Edwards - Contractors
Vice Chair - Johannesburg:Anna Hlalele - Canvas Cam ; Vice Chair - Cape Town: Niki Rowan - APM

Secretary - Johannesburg: Althea Greenland - Viclectic; Secretary - Cape Town : Judy Phillips - Judy Phillips Management

Ex-Officio: Jurgie Wagener - Artist Connection
Treasurer: Lynne Higgins - Gaenor

 

JOHANNESBURG

CAPE TOWN

Film  

Carlynn de Waal-Smit - carlynn@contractors.org.za 

Lynne Higgins - lynne@gaenor.co.za 

Janet du Plessis - janet@apmcape.co.za

Judy Phillips -  j.phillips@iafrica.com

Television

Jacques le Roux - jacques@contractors.org.za

Marius Meyer - marius@thespians.co.za 

Niki Rowan - niki@apmcape.co.za

Voice Overs

Mandy Chalmers -talent@intertalent.co.za

Kavitha Govender - admin@intertalent.co.za

Zandile Hadebe - zandile@contractors.org.za

Lindiwe Ngwenya - lindiwe@leadsartists.co.za

Sharon Adams - sharon@apmcape.co.za

On Camera Commercials

Lynne Higgins - lynne@gaenor.co.za 

Jurgie Wagener - jurgie@artistconnection.co.za

Zandile Hadebe - zandile@contractors.org.za

Coslyn Adams - coslyn@apmcape.co.za

Steven MacFarlane - steven@bluestarsa.co.za

Theatre and Industrial Theatre

Althea Greenland - althea@viclectic.co.za

Mairi Surtees Cameron - cameroon@telkomsa.net 

Gavin Brauns - gavin@leadsartists.co.za

Jurgie Wagener - jurgie@artistconnection.co.za

Niki Rowan - niki@apmcape.co.za

 

   

Children

Fran Payne - fran@fransartiste.co.za

Deidre Smerczak - prokids91@gmail.com

 
Social Media 

Carlynn de Waal-Smit - carlynn@contractors.org.za

Andre Dellow - contact@4thwall.co.za 

 
Website   

Mandy Chalmers -  - talent@intertalent.co.za

Tarryn Edwards - tarryn@contractors.org.za

 
SASFED 

Co-Chairs : Andre Dellow - contact@4thwall.co.za 

                   Tarryn Edwards - tarryn@contractors.org.za

Secretary Jhb : Althea Greenland - althea@viclectic.co.za